Osta Finderالعربية
Back to home

Delete Your Osta Finder Account

You can permanently delete your Osta Finder account and associated data at any time.

Delete your account in the app

The fastest way to permanently delete your Osta Finder account is from inside the app.

  1. Help & Support
  2. Delete Account

You'll be asked to confirm before your account is deleted.

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

No longer have access to the app?

You can request permanent account deletion by contacting Osta Finder Support.

If the button does not open your email app, send your request directly to support@ostafinder.com.

What will be deleted

Permanently deleting your account removes:

  • Your Osta Finder account
  • Your account name and email
  • Your profile photo
  • Your saved and favourite workshops
  • Reviews you created
  • Review photos you uploaded
  • Review reports you submitted
  • Active account sessions

What may remain for a limited time

Certain limited records outside Osta Finder's active account system may remain temporarily, such as previously delivered support or moderation emails and service-provider logs. These are handled according to operational, security, and legal requirements.

Learn more about how Osta Finder handles personal information in our Privacy Policy.